Hitchin’ a Ride

So, I was having a great time, playing in my tunnel…..

DSC_1089

When something caught my attention, and Mr. Fleece decided to hitch a ride.

DSC_1090

Β I’ll just back up to get him off…hmmm…urg…ummf…

DSC_1091

Shut up Ralphie, this isn’t easy…maybe I don’t mindΒ him hitchin’ a ride…..

DSC_1092

Stupid brothers…….

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Don’t forget to stop by Winnie’s Wishes

WinnieAuctionHeaderREV

http://winnieswishauction.blogspot.com/

Just click the badge!

53 thoughts on “Hitchin’ a Ride

  1. I have a wand fleece toy kind-of like that and it’s a lot of fun. I’m not allowed to play with it by myself because once I ate a long strip of fleece (mom trimmed the edge off a piece of fleece fabric) and it took several trips to the vet before I passed it….and the vet said I was REALLY lucky to have passed it and not needed surgery to get it out. But your fleece looks like a loop so it would be safer to play with. Hopefully you finally escaped it’s grasp and didn’t have to drag it around the house for too long.

    Like

Leave a Reply

