Selfie Sunday From The Sunporch!!!

Yes Friends the beloved Sunporch is finally back in business! 

Marty: Hey Abbe, no photo bombing!  (Raphie: MOL MOL MOL!)DSC_1301

Marty: I am going for the regal kitty look today!DSC_1300

Ralphie: One shot from the top of the cat tree for me!
DSC_1274

Marty: My Chrissy Mouse tree is out here too!

I helped Mom put it up and boy was it fun!

I love having my Sunporch back and my Tree! Mom likes it because we can use it all the time.

Hope you all have a fantastic Easy!

Peace Out!

Marty

Sunday Selfies Blog Hop

Click the Badge for more great Sunday Selfies

28 thoughts on “Selfie Sunday From The Sunporch!!!

Leave a Reply

