32 thoughts on “Twofer Caturday Art

  1. We like this effect bunches. Your photos have a vintage look. Hope to see you for selfies tomorrow. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  2. I do wonder a bit about WP as I am subscribed to you and often your posts do not show up in my reader…I love your blog and want to keep up but hmmmm….you are not the only blog I subscribe to that does not show up…maybe I have a wrong setting or something. Oh Marty you remind me of my Minnie and also my black manx that I had before Minnie…his name was Kalamazoo…hugs and soft kitty loves and purrs to you:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

