Rainbow Bridge Remembrance Day

Today is Rainbow Bridge Remembrance Day.

Today I am posting in memory of sweet Alyce, my Angel from last year. She was with me such a very short time, but she stole a big piece of my heart. IMG_2087DSC_0950DSC_0957

And of course my Oskar, my love, my heart and he who will sing me home again some day.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oskar 008

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love to all of you who are sharing your furbabies who have gone before today.

The Mom

thumbnail_RemembranceDay 8.28.2016

Click the Badge that miss Deb made to go to the Blog Hop

and don’t forget, it is Selfie Sunday with The Cat On My Head!

Sunday Selfies Blog Hop

88 thoughts on “Rainbow Bridge Remembrance Day

  1. We know you will carry them in your heart always your gorgeous angels. And they definitely will be waiting for you. Thanks for hopping and sharing. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  2. Sweet post…………remembering those who have crossed the bridge has been quite an experience for all of us I think …….thanks for sharing Alyce and Oskar’s photos – what beautiful fur children they were………

    Hugs, Pam

    Like

  3. Alyce and Oskar isn’t it a comfort feeling like they are there on the other side just waiting for us. Lee says there are no humans she wants to see ~ just her pets when she dies. I think the reason they take such a big part of our hearts is there is no betrayal from them just love.
    Marty you are doing a good job.
    Thanks for being a friend
    Sweet William The Scot

    Like

  4. hello marty its dennis the vizsla dog awww alyce and oskar wer so sweet!!! i shoor do miss my brother and sisters wot hav gawn to the bridj too i wunder if tucker and trixie hav met oskar and if pooh bear and trouble hav met alyce!!! ok bye

    Like

  5. Mee-you deer Alyce…..wee reemeburrss her….shee sure did touch our heartsss!!!
    An LadyMum says Oskar was thee kewlest doggie efurr!
    Sendin you **purrsss** an ❤ LUV ❤
    Siddhartha Henry =^,.^= an LadyMum 🙂

    Like

  6. What beautiful markings Alyce had. We have just lost our treasured cat Lenny and home isn’t the same without him. I have just started a poetry blog here on WordPress and some of my poems are about Lenny in case you have time to look. Wishing you a good day ahead, Sam 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

