78 thoughts on “Sunday Selfie

  1. You are such a cutie. Rosie wants to know what you are looking at – must be something good!

    Thanks so much for your kind words on my post! I am glad you have enjoyed the new direction of the blog. Really means the world to me that people are enjoying it! Thanks for tuning in!

    Like

  2. That is a wonderful selfie of your handsomeness, Marty!

    We need to find ourselves one of those nanners…wait maybe more than one, MOL!

    Like

  3. Marty I pray 2017 has been and will be a great year for you. Thanks for stopping by and wishing me a Happy New Year. I was computerless till we earned some money to get a new laptop but finally I am back online. I can’t call you a fat cat anymore you look all handsome suave and debonair.
    Thanks for being a friend
    Sweet William The Scot

    Like

Leave a Reply

