62 thoughts on “Happy Easter

  1. You know Marty that Easter is the only time when it is safe to put all your eggs in one basket! I hope you had a basket full of wonderful goodies.
    Thanks for being a friend
    Sweet William The Scot

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Someone very special has gone forever from this world and I feel an immense pain, Your words have made my heart rejoice. I am sure Nellie will “help” Alfie with his missing wing and I KNOW the antics would be blog worthy! I am grateful to you for your special message which has helped me find some peace and tranquility.
    Thank You and Much Love
    Barb

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

