53 thoughts on “The Mighty Flynn

    • Jackie I am so sorry. I wish he could have stayed with you forever. I am glad that you do have all the amazing years of blogging memories to cherish of your fabulous ginger boys. Sending you a huge {{hug}}.

      Like

  1. I was very sad to read about his passing on his blog. I thought his recent change of medicine would help him, but it clearly didn’t. I always marvelled at how those two brothers did everything together. Now, they can again, but their mum and dad are heartbrokwn, again.

    Like

  2. I was devastated by that sad news. I love Flynn and his brother Eric. They were a joy each day. Their adventures, always together, were such fun and so much a joy to see and read about. If it breaks my heart in two, I know their mom and dad are even more sad. Our babies are family and the emptiness they leave when they fly away to the Bridge is vast.

    Like

  3. Wee could tell frum Flynn’ss fotoss hee was not doin grate butt wee hoped fur another meeracull Marty!
    Wee had quite a good cry…..an wee went to visit Flynn’ss Pawentss as soon as wee found out…
    ***sighsss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

