40 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Happy Mumma’ss Day Lady KellyJo!
    Efurryone thee fotoss’ are furabuluss! You did grate Marty an Ralphie roundin efurryone uppy.
    ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxx

    Like

  2. Goodness! Now that is a belly I would LOVE to rub!
    Happy belated Mother’s Day!
    Love
    barb
    PS. I want to send all those that attended Nellie’s 19th Birthday a little something. I thought I had your snail mail address, but I can’t seen to find it. Could you please send it to nellieontheedge @ gmail.com.

    Like

Leave a Reply

